Membership

WHY BECOME A MEMBER?

Perhaps to help someone close to you, to become a volunteer, or simply to help support us in our humane and benevolent endeavors ?

No matter the case, we see your membership as a clear evidence of support and a very kind gesture.  Our plan and objective for the near future is to receive authorization to become an officially recognized nonprofit organization.

Your personal commitment to Vi(e)bration can be translated via the willingness to:

  • organize live shows/events for fund-raising purposes,
  • bring the good vi(e)brations with you into all different occasions,
  • through vi(e)bration, calm, amuse, and heal the patients that don’t yet have cures,
  • become close to healthcare professionals,
  • allow the creation of spaces dedicated to alternative medicine.

Becoming a member of Vi(e)bration is to volunteer to give life after a diagnosis to the sick, and to participate in a variety of different events.

Membership entails paying a fee of at least 20 euros which will contribute to the missions of Vi(e)bration and is effective from sign-up date up until the next general meeting.  If you sign up in January, your membership is valid until May 31st of the following year, but you will have to re-enroll in order to vote in the June meeting.

To benefit from the right to vote, you can pay off your membership fee up until the day of the general meeting.  You can simultaneously double your fee with a donation.  At each new year, memberships are automatically renewed via email.

Because these rare diseases aren’t terribly well known to the public at large, the spread of information carried by music seems appropriate to us.  Our unique way of combatting disease inspired us to create this association and we hope that it inspires you too, to invest in us.  Friends, artists, therapists, healthcare professionals…. WE ARE COUNTING ON YOU!

HOW TO BECOME A MEMBER ?

1) Paypal




2) Wire Transfer

VIEBRATION
IBAN : FR76 3000 3012 4800 0372 6637 227
BIC – Adresse SWIFT : SOGEFRPP

3) Check

Membership form to be completed and returned with a check of 20 euros made out to ViEBRATION : Association VIEBRATION – 9, allée de la muscatelle – 13600 CEYRESTE

Explore our press articles by clicking here

Adhésion

POURQUOI ADHÉRER ?

Aider un proche, devenir bénévole ou tout simplement nous encourager dans nos démarches humaines ?

Dans tous les cas, nous considérons votre adhésion comme un témoignage de confiance et un geste fort. A moyen terme, notre objectif est d’obtenir l’agrément ministériel pour devenir une association d’utilité publique.

Votre engagement personnel à ViEbration se traduit par la volonté de :

    • créer des spectacles vivants pour récolter des dons et faire la « fête utile »,
    • apporter de la bonne ViEbration à travers différents évènements,
    • apaiser, divertir, guérir les maladies n’ayant pas encore de remèdes par la ViEbration,
    • se rapprocher des professionnels de santé,
    • permettre la création d’espaces ouverts vers la médecine alternative.

Adhérer à Vi(e)bration, c’est la volonté de donner une vie après le diagnostic aux malades et participer à des évènements divers et variés.

L’adhésion implique le paiement d’une cotisation de minimum 20€ qui contribue aux missions de ViEbration. Effective à partir de la date d’adhésion et jusqu’à la prochaine Assemblée générale. Si vous adhérez en janvier, votre adhésion sera valable jusqu’au 31 mai de l’année suivante mais vous devrez renouveler votre adhésion pour pouvoir voter à l’assemblée générale de juin.

Pour bénéficier du droit de vote, vous pouvez vous acquitter de votre cotisation jusqu’au jour de l’Assemblée générale. Vous pouvez cumuler le montant de votre cotisation avec un don. En début d’année, les adhérents sont relancés automatiquement par email.

Parce que les maladies orphelines ne sont pas suffisamment connues du grand public, que la diffusion de l’information par le vecteur de la musique nous semble appropriée, notre parcours du combattant nous a encouragé à créer cette association  et nous espérons que cela vous poussera vous aussi, à vous y investir. Amis artistes, thérapeutes, professionnels de la santé… NOUS COMPTONS SUR VOUS !

COMMENT ADHÉRER ?

1) Par paiement Paypal




2) Par virement

VIEBRATION
IBAN : FR76 3000 3012 4800 0372 6637 227
BIC – Adresse SWIFT : SOGEFRPP

3) Par chèque

Télécharger le Bulletin
Télécharger le Bulletin

Bulletin à retourner dûment complété et accompagné d’un chèque de 20 € libellé à l’ordre de ViEbration : Association VIEBRATION – 9, allée de la muscatelle – 13600 CEYRESTE

Découvrir les articles de presse en cliquant ici